memphisfalo.blogg.se

Tardis mod 1.7.10 darkholmetenk
Tardis mod 1.7.10 darkholmetenk













and I am looking into mods with similar functionality, one I found is Pocket Dimensions or Pocket Dimensions 2. Now sadly the mod has not been updated since 1.7.

tardis mod 1.7.10 darkholmetenk

Quick question: I loved the TARDIS-Mod in 1.7.10, where you could spawn a TARDIS that you could fly around Dimensions, which is fun in and off itself, but the best feature was that your TARDIS was a small dimension where you could create massive Rooms (bigger on the inside) with Rondells to use as cables and you could even interface with the "outside" dimension (by ways of landing pads) so you could land in your base with an AE2-Interface and have it link to your Base-Inventory.Īfter a while I had my whole base in the TARDIS and could fly around an always access my stuff, which was great when exploring.















Tardis mod 1.7.10 darkholmetenk